• Homeownership
  • Stable Housing
  • Strong Community
  • CDC Tax Credit
  • About Us

Temmie Brier – brier@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Director of Finance, 617-787-3874 ext.213

Ivette Morillo – morillo@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Director of The Homebuying Mentors®, 617-787-3874 ext.216

Jenna Connolly – connolly@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Outreach Coordinator, All Bright Homeownership Program & 
Resource Development Coordinator, 617-787-3874 x223

Jason Desrosier – desrosier@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Manager of Community Building & Engagement, 617-787-3874 ext.206

Michelle Harrison – mharrison@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Resident Services Coordinator, 617-787-3874 ext. 201

Dariela Maga – maga@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Project Manager, 617-787-3874 ext. 211

Michelle Meiser – meiser@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Director of Operations, 617-787-3874 ext.218

Carol Ridge Martinez – ridgemartinez@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Executive Director, 617-787-3874 ext.209

Scott Shaw – shaw@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Director of Real Estate, 617-787-3874 ext. 210