fbpx
  • Homeownership
  • Stable Housing
  • Strong Community
  • CDC Tax Credit
  • About Us

John Woods – woods@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Executive Director, 617-787-3874 ext. 209

Temmie Brier – brier@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Director of Finance, 617-787-3874 ext. 213

Jason Desrosier – desrosier@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Manager of Community Building & Engagement, 617-787-3874 ext. 206

Elizabeth Bedortha – intern@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Community Engagement Fellow, 617-787-3874 x203

Sean Tatar – tatar@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Resource Development and Communications Manager, 617-787-3874 x223

Molly Goodman – goodman@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Manager of Financial Coaching & Homeownership Programs, 617-787-3874 ext. 218

Meghan Monson – monson@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Financial Coaching & Homeownership Programs Coordinator, 617-787-3874 ext. 211

Rachel Regis – regis@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Resident Services Manager, 617-787-3874 ext. 201

 

 

Looking to join our team? Check out our open job opportunities here.