• Homeownership
  • Stable Housing
  • Strong Community
  • CDC Tax Credit
  • About Us

Andrea Shapiro – shapiro@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Interim Executive Director, 617-787-3874 ext. 209

Temmie Brier – brier@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Director of Finance, 617-787-3874 ext. 213

Scott Shaw – shaw@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Director of Real Estate, 617-787-3874 ext. 210

Dariela Maga – maga@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Housing Project Manager, 617-787-3874 ext. 211

Jenna Connolly – connolly@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Resource Development & Communications Manager, 617-787-3874 ext. 223

Jason Desrosier – desrosier@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Manager of Community Building & Engagement, 617-787-3874 ext. 206

Megan Sharkey – sharkey@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Resident Services Manager, 617-787-3874 ext. 201

Looking to join our team? Check out our open job opportunities here.

 

Supported by United Way