• Homeownership
  • Stable Housing
  • Strong Community
  • CDC Tax Credit
  • About Us

Andrea Shapiro – shapiro@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Interim Executive Director, 617-787-3874 ext.209

Temmie Brier – brier@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Director of Finance, 617-787-3874 ext.213

Jenna Connolly – connolly@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Outreach Coordinator, All Bright Homeownership Program & 
Resource Development Coordinator, 617-787-3874 x223

Jason Desrosier – desrosier@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Manager of Community Building & Engagement, 617-787-3874 ext.206

Megan Sharkey – sharkey@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Resident Services Manager, 617-787-3874 ext. 201

Bianca Perez – perez@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Resident Services Specialist, 617-787-3874 ext. 201

Dariela Maga – maga@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Project Manager, 617-787-3874 ext. 211

Michelle Meiser – meiser@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Director of Operations, 617-787-3874 ext.218

Scott Shaw – shaw@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Director of Real Estate, 617-787-3874 ext. 210

 

Supported by United Way